President

Robert E. Johnson

Vice President

Curtis Harris
City of Spokane
e-mail: curtis.a.harris1@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Jerry Van Guilder
K&H Facility Services, LLC
e-mail: jvang@khco.com

Treasurer
Joel Davis
Boise Centre
e-mail:

Secretary
Doug Dittamore
Northwest Farm Credit Services
e-mail: doug.dittamore@northwestfcs.com

Membership Director
Santos Cardenas
Premera Blue Cross
e-mail: santos.facilities@outlook.com

Chair - Communications
Kasi Smith
Flynn BEC LP
e-mail: kasi.smith@flynncompanies.com

Chair - Spokane Programs

Matt Landoe
ATS Inland NW
e-mail: mattl@atsinlandnw.com

Chair - Boise Region

Yorick M. de Tassigny
City of Boise
e-mail: ydetassigny@cityofboise.org

Chair - Eastern Idaho Region
Scott Lyman
Battelle Energy Alliance
e-mail: Scott.Lyman@inl.gov



Scott Allen Brown
K&H Facility Services
e-mail: scott.brown@khfacilityservices.com


Alicia Cole
BELFOR Property Restoration
e-mail: alicia.cole@us.belfor.com